Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
tonymooreuk.over-blog.com

We invite Tony Moore in Manila Philippines - New Song: I Believe in You

New Song from Tony Moore: I Believe in You Tony Moore in Manila Philippines... Soon! When everything seems so hard When life isn't playing fair When trouble's always at your door When doubters turn up everywhere Just remember this... and Don't give it up - don't let it go You can be much stronger than you know... Cause I believe in you and all that you can do Don't turn your back, don't walk away There is magic waiting everyday Cause I believe in you and all that you can do Cause I believe in you and all that you can do When everyone shuts you out.

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post